Eleven Sanborn Head staff members participated in the 20th Reebok Ragnar Reach the Beach Relay.

The team started their 203-mile adventure on September 14 at Bretton Woods and crossed the finish line at Hampton Beach the next day. Congratulations to Paula Pryor, Andrew Ashton, Lilly Corenthal, Joe Corsello, Khoa Le, Jim Flood, Joan Fontaine, Russ Abell, Quincy Pratt, Jennifer Sanborn, and Seth Soos!

Posted In: Culture

Tagged In:

Print PDF